President:  Mike Petty MBE

Chairman:  Evelyn Lord

Secretary:   Tony Kirby

Treasurer & Membership:  Kathryn Coles

Programme & Conference Secretary:  Julie Bounford

Publicity:  Janice Adams

Representing the Cambridgeshire Collection:  Mary Burgess

Representative to the Committee of the Cambridgeshire Records Society:

Representative to Council of Cambridge Antiquarian Society:  Honor Ridout

Assistant Secretary:  Ray Adams

Committee member:  Anthony Carpen

куни мжм . OSOM Finance . seattle executive search firm